The IMC-3M Team

Meet the Team

David H. Smith

IMC Founder & President
Case Coordinator

Home: +1-203-689-5560
Mobile: +1-203-767-2240
Home Fax: +1-203-255-6645

Amanda Smith

Medical Case Manager &
Audit Specialist

Office: +1-203-256-1000
asmith@independentmaritime.com

Patrick Zimmerman

Trauma/Critical Care Surgeon

Office: +1-203-256-1000
pzimmerman@independentmaritime.com

Kevin Lennon

IMC Legal Consultant &
Case Coordinator

Home: +1-203-254-7264
Mobile: +1-203-521-9360
klennon@independentmaritime.com

Darren Bruno

IMC Legal Consultant &
Case Coordinator

Office: +1-203-256-1000
dbruno@independentmaritime.com

Meghan Zimmerman

Nurse Case Handler

Office: +1-203-256-1000
mzimmerman@independentmaritime.com

Douglas Smith M.D.

Medical Director

Lindsay Elliott

Medical Nurse Case Manager

Office: +1-203-256-1000
lelliott@independentmaritime.com