The IMC-3M Team

Meet the Team

Image-empty-state.png

David H. Smith

IMC Founder & President
Case Coordinator

Home: +1-203-689-5560
Mobile: +1-203-767-2240
Home Fax: +1-203-255-6645
dsmith@independentmaritime.com

Image-empty-state.png

Amanda Smith

Director of Case Management and Financial Services

Office: +1-203-256-1000
asmith@independentmaritime.com

Image-empty-state.png

Patrick Zimmerman

Staff Physician

Office: +1-203-256-1000
pzimmerman@independentmaritime.com

Image-empty-state.png

Karen Archer

Administrative Assistant

Office: +1-203-256-1000
Personal: 1-802-777-0877
karcher@independentmaritime.com

Image-empty-state.png

Kevin Lennon

IMC Legal Consultant &
Case Coordinator

Home: +1-203-254-7264
Mobile: +1-203-521-9360
klennon@independentmaritime.com

Image-empty-state.png

Darren Bruno

IMC Legal Consultant &
Case Coordinator

Office: +1-203-256-1000
dbruno@independentmaritime.com

Image-empty-state.png

Meghan Zimmerman

Nurse Case Manager

Office: +1-203-256-1000
mzimmerman@independentmaritime.com

Image-empty-state.png

Douglas Smith M.D.

Medical Director

Image-empty-state.png

Lindsay Elliott

Director of Nursing

Office: +1-203-256-1000
lelliott@independentmaritime.com

Image-empty-state.png

Jenn Ayala

Nurse Case Manager

Office: +1-203-256-1000
jayala@independentmaritime.com