top of page

Our Team Members

I'm a title. ​Click here to edit me.

Image-empty-state.png

Amanda Smith

President

Office: +1-203-256-1000
asmith@independentmaritime.com

Image-empty-state.png

Dr. Patrick Zimmerman

Critical Care & Surgical Consultant

Office: +1-203-256-1000
pzimmerman@independentmaritime.com

Image-empty-state.png

Kevin Lennon

Legal Consultant

Home: +1-203-254-7264
Mobile: +1-203-521-9360
klennon@independentmaritime.com

Image-empty-state.png

David Smith

Founder

Home: +1-203-689-5560
Mobile: +1-203-767-2240
Home Fax: +1-203-255-6645
dsmith@independentmaritime.com

Image-empty-state.png

Jenn Ayala

Nurse Case Manager

Office: +1-203-256-1000
jayala@independentmaritime.com

Image-empty-state.png

Lindsay Elliott

Director of Nursing

Office: +1-203-256-1000
lelliott@independentmaritime.com

Image-empty-state.png

Dr. Douglas Smith

Medical Director

Image-empty-state.png

Karen Archer

Administrative Assistant

Office: +1-203-256-1000
Personal: 1-802-777-0877
karcher@independentmaritime.com

Image-empty-state.png

Meghan Zimmerman

Nurse Case Manager

Office: +1-203-256-1000
mzimmerman@independentmaritime.com

bottom of page